Our Staff

Melissa K. Sublett, Executive Director

Brian Wilkerson, Director of Litigation and Legal Services

Joy Turner, Managing Attorney-Investigations/Representative Payee

RoseAnn Duplan, Policy and Planning Specialist

Jessica Claxton, Legal Advocate

Janice Morris, Legal Advocate

Nancy Ward, Voting Rights Advocate

Chris Swift, Representative Payee Reviewer

Dillon Robertson, Representative Payee Reviewer

Carlette Bradley, Administrative Assistant

Jess Baker, Administrative Assistant

Misty Beach, Administrative Assistant