Our Staff

Melissa K. Sublett, Executive Director

Clayton Foss, Fiscal Manager

Brian Wilkerson, Director of Litigation and Legal Services

Joy Turner, Director of Investigation and Monitoring

Veronica Burgess, Executive Assistant

RoseAnn Duplan, Policy and Planning Specialist

Solola Webb, Staff Attorney

Katie Warden, Staff Attorney

Faythe McMillin, Investigator

Michelle Kruse, Investigator

Chris Swift, Representative Payee Reviewer

Dillon Robertson, Representative Payee Reviewer

Jessica Claxton, Legal Advocate

Janice Morris, Legal Advocate

Nancy Ward, Voting Rights Advocate

Tammy Armitage, Intake Specialist

Jess Baker, Administrative Assistant

Tammie Teel, Administrative Assistant